A. Skare

Roy Dahle

Daglig leder

Tlf: 911 27 327
E-post: roy@skare.no

Frode Solevågseide

Serviceleder

Tlf: 924 00 176
E-post: frode@skare.no

Reidar Dahle

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 908 95 600
E-post: reidar@skare.no

Sveinung Vold

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 940 68 477
E-post: sveinung@skare.no

Lisbeth Kvalsund

Regnskap

Tlf: 969 04 233
E-post: lisbeth@skare.no

Liv Eli Kringstad

Tlf: 926 03 831
E-post: liv@skare.no

Arnt Eirik Rødal

Tlf: 928 90 925
E-post: arnt-eirik@skare.no

Kai Roger Sande

Tlf: 924 81 602
E-post: kai-roger@skare.no

Svein Harry Hestad

Tlf: 412 55 221
E-post: svein@skare.no

Even Heinåli

Tlf: 456 19 292
E-post: even@skare.no

Håkon Farkvam Thorstensen

Tlf: 941 89 991
E-post: hakon@skare.no

Marcus Remmem Furseth

Tlf: 951 35 559
E-post: marcus@skare.no

Brage Skiri

Tlf: 991 53 196
E-post: brage@skare.no

Sindre Dybvik

Tlf: 924 58 509
E-post: sindre.dybvik@skare.no

Erlend Einang

Tlf: 454 88 537
E-post: erlend@skare.no

Sindre Solevågseide

Tlf: 456 92 166
E-post: sindre@skare.no

Øyvind Solevågseide

Tlf: 948 66 075

Joe Berild

Tlf: 917 61 151
E-post: joe@skare.no

Martin Stokke

Tlf: 907 09 666
E-post: martin@skare.no

Even Farkvam

Lærling

Tlf: 934 69 776

Adrian Holm Mikalsen

Lærling

Tlf: 955 24 696

Elias Helle Sæther

Lærling

Tlf: 938 68 216